Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Siler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Siler

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Justice Rowe

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing customer service. Made sure to check the fine details and get me great coverage at a affordable price. Saved a lot of money switching over."

Ted Shott

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with"

August Breitbarth

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is AWESOME!!!! Moved back from Michigan and she picked up right where I left off, except cheaper. She has the patience of JOB because while I was communicating with her I had been going thru a period of several days of MAYBE 3 hours of sleep. I had questions for her and she answered them so I could actually understand the answers she was giving me. Would recommend STATE FARM at 603 J Street in LaPorte VERY STRONGLY! Katie will do everything in her power to make sure you are getting a fair price and FANTASTIC coverage."

mary higgins

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kate was amazing ...thanks girl!"

Lucille Foster

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was such a help to me. She helped save me tons of money on both my car insurance and home insurance and got me better coverage on both. I highly recommened this office."

Kellen Wilson

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service that Katie and Steve gave me was great they explained everything to me and broke everything down professionally I had a grate experience would highly recommend."

Mary Redmond

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aubree Loeffler is a lovely and personable young lady. She has been very proactive and helpful in the process. You will receive VIP level service with her."

Deborah Lindner

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kate Burger at state farm helped me. Was kind and very helpful"

Kayla

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service, and great prices. Highly recommend using their service."

Dawn Duncan

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Kate she is very pleasant and answered all my questions thank you !!!!"

LaNon Edwards

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy Thomas went through the policy with me with expertise. She was patient with every question I had. I highly recommend her. She went over and beyond to help me. 5 STARS!!!!!"

GERARD Kleinsmith

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are great, have been using for Years. Also they are very responsive, and have great customer service...which isn't as common these days;)"

Shari Pulaski

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always deal with Rachel in the office and on the phone. She is the best. She always helps me With whatever I need or ask . Very pleasant but professional at the same time ."

Susan Taylor

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Siler's Office was very helpful in getting the help I needed after my accident. I would recommend their office to anyone needing insurance,"

Mike Hefner

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"They contact so you don't forget"

Brittney McWherter

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!! Amy T. is very knowledgeable and makes you feel like family!!!"

Jacob Migler

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Joshua to get my policy started. Look forward to a long relationship with he office of Steve. Highly recommend."

Maggie Eichelberger

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh was very friendly and helpful."

Thomas Glinski

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Questions are always answered in a professional manner with attention given to quality customer service."

Chris Glen

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh did a great job providing me with affordable auto insurance along with renters insurance. It was a pleasure dealing with him"

Dave Migler

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Josh M. was very professional and got back to me right away with any questions I had. They worked with me to get me the best possible rate."

Margaret Chastain

October 7, 2021

4  out of  5
"Nice new office in LaPorte, IN Met my new agent right after closing on my new home."

Sarah McGuire

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service every time! Rachel is always my go to for any of my insurance needs!"

Stephen Lavelle

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Siler State Farm and his Team are amazing. Very professional and understanding of my needs."

Stephanie Egerer

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Steve Siler for making switching insurance easy! You answered all our questions and were very helpful!"