Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Siler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Siler

5 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dawn Duncan

Dawn Duncan

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Kate she is very pleasant and answered all my questions thank you !!!!"
Profile photo of Just LaNon

Just LaNon

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy Thomas went through the policy with me with expertise. She was patient with every question I had. I highly recommend her. She went over and beyond to help me. 5 STARS!!!!!"
Profile photo of Ted Shott

Ted Shott

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with"
Profile photo of mary higgins

mary higgins

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kate was amazing ...thanks girl!"
Profile photo of Lucille Foster

Lucille Foster

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was such a help to me. She helped save me tons of money on both my car insurance and home insurance and got me better coverage on both. I highly recommened this office."
Profile photo of Kellen Wilson

Kellen Wilson

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service that Katie and Steve gave me was great they explained everything to me and broke everything down professionally I had a grate experience would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mary Redmond

Mary Redmond

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aubree Loeffler is a lovely and personable young lady. She has been very proactive and helpful in the process. You will receive VIP level service with her."
Profile photo of Deborah Lindner

Deborah Lindner

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kate Burger at state farm helped me. Was kind and very helpful"
Profile photo of Kayla

Kayla

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service, and great prices. Highly recommend using their service."
Profile photo of GERARD Kleinsmith

GERARD Kleinsmith

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are great, have been using for Years. Also they are very responsive, and have great customer service...which isn't as common these days;)"
Profile photo of Shari Pulaski

Shari Pulaski

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always deal with Rachel in the office and on the phone. She is the best. She always helps me With whatever I need or ask . Very pleasant but professional at the same time ."
Profile photo of Susan Taylor

Susan Taylor

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Siler's Office was very helpful in getting the help I needed after my accident. I would recommend their office to anyone needing insurance,"
Profile photo of Mike Hefner

Mike Hefner

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"They contact so you don't forget"
Profile photo of Brittney McWherter

Brittney McWherter

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!! Amy T. is very knowledgeable and makes you feel like family!!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Migler

Jacob Migler

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Joshua to get my policy started. Look forward to a long relationship with he office of Steve. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Maggie Eichelberger

Maggie Eichelberger

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh was very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Thomas Glinski

Thomas Glinski

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Questions are always answered in a professional manner with attention given to quality customer service."
Profile photo of Chris Glen

Chris Glen

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh did a great job providing me with affordable auto insurance along with renters insurance. It was a pleasure dealing with him"
Profile photo of Dave Migler

Dave Migler

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Josh M. was very professional and got back to me right away with any questions I had. They worked with me to get me the best possible rate."
Profile photo of Margaret Chastain

Margaret Chastain

October 7, 2021

4  out of  5
"Nice new office in LaPorte, IN Met my new agent right after closing on my new home."
Profile photo of Sarah McGuire

Sarah McGuire

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service every time! Rachel is always my go to for any of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Stephen Lavelle

Stephen Lavelle

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Siler State Farm and his Team are amazing. Very professional and understanding of my needs."
Profile photo of Stephanie Egerer

Stephanie Egerer

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Steve Siler for making switching insurance easy! You answered all our questions and were very helpful!"